Telephone Directory

No.Name of officersDesignationOffice TeleCell/Mobile Email Address
1.    Sh. Khalil Ahmed Poswal-JKPSSSP Kishtwar259353 (0) 261439 Fax 260606 Resi 261390 Fax9419150500sspkishtwar@jkpolice.gov.in
2.    Sh. Ramesh Angral-JKPSCO IRP 22nd Bn-9419175030-
3.    Sh. Rajinder Singh-JKPSAddl. SP Kishtwar2531439419138751sspkishtwar@jkpolice.gov.in
4.    Sh. Narinder Singh-JKPSDy.CO IRP 22nd Bn-9149725208-
5.    Dr. Ishan Gupta-JKPSDy.SP Hqrs KIshtwar2610209796455564dysphqrsktr@jkpolice.gov.in
6.    Sh. Sajjad Ahmed Khan-DySPDy.SP DAR DPL Kishtwar2605799419170220dyspdarktr@jkpolice.gov.in
7.    Sh. Manoj Kumar-JKPSSDPO Atholi-8803769221sdpoatholi@jkpolice.gov.in
8.    Sh. Devinder S. Bandral-JKPSSDPO Marwah -9622640198sdpomarwah@jkpolice.gov.in
9.    Sh. Irshad Ahmed-JKPSDy.SP CID SB Kishtwar-9906344561-
10.       Sh. Vishal SharmaDy.SP PC Kishtwar-9797100000, 9419191000-
11.       Sh. Yog RajI/C Supdt. District Jail Kishtwar2598799858201957-
12.       Sh. Abid Hussain -Inpsr.SHO P/S Kishtwar2593969149695883, 9419139882pskishtwar@jkpolice.gov.in
13.       Sh. Parvez Ahmed-Inpsr.SHO P/S Chatroo-9596728472pschatroo@jkpolice.gov.in
14.       Sh. Vikram Parihar-Inspr.SHO P/S Atholi-9419111526, 9858680810psatholi@jkpolice.gov.in
15.       Sh. Zaheer Iqbal-Inspr.SHO P/S Dachhan-9419197988psdachhan@jkpolice.gov.in
16.       Sh. Shahnawaz Wani-Inspr.SHO P/S Marwah-7006194837psmarwah@jkpolice.gov.in
17.       Sh. Sameer Ahmed-Inspr.SHO P/S Warwan-9797354430pswarwan@jkpolice.gov.in
18.       Sh. Dilraj Singh-Inspr.I/C PC Kuleed Camp -9797286841-
19.       Sh. Sandeep Parihar-InsprI/C CCIU-9906253546-
20.       Sh. Rouf Khan-InsprI/C DSB -7780877831-
21.       Sh. Vijay Bhagat-Inspr.I/C Paravi Officer DPO Kishtwar-9419922444-
22.       Sh. Sam Gill-InsprI/C NDPS Cell DPO Kishtwar-9697141174-
23.       SH. Devinder Singh-Inspr.RI DPL Kishtwar-9419160351-
24.       Sh. Kartar Chand-Inspr. PTO Kishtwar-9682128882-
25.       Sh Ashwani Kangotra- SII/C Cyber Cell/ESU2950849906093888asp-kishtwar-jk@nic.in, cybercellkishtwarjk@gmail.com
26.       Sh. Imran Khan-PSII/C PP Drabshalla-9622218994ppdhrabshalla@jkpolice.gov.in
27.       Sh. Qasim Din-SII/C PP Padyarna-9906020888pppadyarna@jkpolice.gov.in
28.       Sh. Ankit Sharma-PSII/C PP Patimhalla-9086254576pppatimahal@jkpolice.gov.in
29.       Sh. Rahul Sharma PSII/C PP Dool-7889788681ppdool@jkpolice.gov.in
30.       Miss. Sakshi Sharma-PSII/C Women Cell P/S Kishtwar-9622186430-
31.       Sh. Mohd Iqbal-SII/C Model Naka Thatri-9596675976-
32.       Sh. Ankush Sharma-PSII/C PP Sarthal-9596651499ppsarthal@jkpolice.gov.in
33.       Sh. Lal Hussain-SII/C PP Shalimar-9906207082ppshalimar@jkpolice.gov.in
34.       Sh. Ankesh Kumar-PSII/C PP Dangdooru-8082384855-
35.       Sh. Jagdish Raj-ASII/C PP Ishtiyari-9596814791ppishtiyari@jkpolice.gov.in
36.       Sh. Moin Khan-PSII/C PP Mughalmaidan-7006486901ppmughalmaidan@jkpolice.gov.in
37.       Sh. Mohd Shaban-ASII/C PP Bhatkoot-9858163521ppbhatkoot@jkpolice.gov.in
38.       Sh. Vikram Katoach-PSII/C PP Bhatnanagar-7880873917ppbhatnanagar@jkpolice.gov.in
39.       Sh. Vinay Kumar-PSII/C PP Jawalapur-9419326662ppjawalapur@jkpolice.gov.in
40.       Sh. Mohd Shamoon-ASII/C PP Afti-7006813037ppafti@jkpolice.gov.in
41.       Sh. Manmeet Singh-PSII/C PP Hidyal-7889790153pphidyal@jkpolice.gov.in
42.       Sh. Babu Ram-ASII/C PP Machail-9622186737ppmachail@jkpolice.gov.in
43.       Sh. Rishi Wazir-ASILO DPL Kishtwar2598138492051543-

Sub-Division Kishtwar

S.No.Name of officersDesignationOffice TeleCell/Mobile Email Address
1Sh. Ishan Gupta-JKPSDy.SP Hqrs KIshtwar2610209596072029dysphqrsktr@jkpolice.gov.in
2Sh. Abid Hussain -Inpsr.SHO P/S Kishtwar2593969149695883, 9419139882pskishtwar@jkpolice.gov.in
3Sh. Qasim Din-SII/C PP Padyarna-9906020888pppadyarna@jkpolice.gov.in
4Sh. Mohd Iqbal-SII/C Model Naka Thatri-9596675976
5Sh. Lal Hussain-SII/C PP Shalimar-9906207082ppshalimar@jkpolice.gov.in
6Sh. Imran Khan-PSII/C PP Drabshalla-9622218994ppdhrabshalla@jkpolice.gov.in
7Sh. Ankit Sharma-PSII/C PP Patimhalla-9086254576pppatimahal@jkpolice.gov.in
8Sh. Rahul Sharma PSII/C PP Dool-7889788681ppdool@jkpolice.gov.in
9Miss. Sakshi Sharma-PSII/C Women Cell P/S Kishtwar-9622186430pskishtwar@jkpolice.gov.in
10Sh. Ankush Sharma-PSII/C PP Sarthal-9596651499ppsarthal@jkpolice.gov.in
11Sh. Manmeet Singh-PSII/C PP Hidyal-7889790153pphidyal@jkpolice.gov.in
12Sh. Vikram Katoach-PSII/C PP Bhatnanagar-7880873917ppbhatnanagar@jkpolice.gov.in
13Sh. Vinay Kumar-PSII/C PP Jawalapur-9419326662ppjawalapur@jkpolice.gov.in
16Sh. Mohd Shaban-ASII/C PP Bhatkoot-9858163521ppbhatkoot@jkpolice.gov.in

SDPO Atholi

No.Name of officersDesignationOffice TeleCell/Mobile Email Address
1.    Sh. Manoj Kumar-JKPSSDPO Atholi-8803769221sdpoatholi@jkpolice.gov.in
2.    Sh. Vikram Parihar-Inspr.SHO P/S Atholi-9858680810psatholi@jkpolice.gov.in
3.    Sh. Jagdish Raj-ASII/C PP Ishtiyari-9596814791ppishtiyari@jkpolice.gov.in
4.    Sh. Mohd Shamoon-ASII/C PP Afti-7006813037ppafti@jkpolice.gov.in
5.    Sh. Babu Ram-ASII/C PP Machail-9622186737ppmachail@jkpolice.gov.in

Sub-Division Chatroo

No.Name of officersDesignationOffice TeleCell/Mobile Email Address
1.    Sh. Sajjad Ahmed Khan-DySPDy.SP DAR DPL Kishtwar2605799419170220dyspdarktr@jkpolice.gov.in
2.    Sh. Parvez Ahmed-Inpsr.SHO P/S Chatroo-9596728472pschatroo@jkpolice.gov.in
3.    Sh. Moin Khan-PSII/C PP Mughalmaidan-7006486901ppmughalmaidan@jkpolice.gov.in

Sub-Division Marwah Warwan

No.Name of officersDesignationOffice TeleCell/Mobile Email Address
1.    Sh. Devinder S. Bandral-JKPSSDPO Marwah -9622640198sdpomarwah@jkpolice.gov.in
2.    Sh. Zaheer Iqbal-Inspr.SHO P/S Dachhan-9419197988psdachhan@jkpolice.gov.in
3.    Sh. Shahnawaz Wani-Inspr.SHO P/S Marwah-7006194837psmarwah@jkpolice.gov.in
4.    Sh. Sameer Ahmed-Inspr.SHO P/S Warwan-9797354430pswarwan@jkpolice.gov.in
5.    Sh. Ankesh Kumar-PSII/C PP Dangdooru-8082384855-
Scroll to Top